Staff

ANSA–EAP is a relatively young organization, with most staff members below the age of 40. Many have significant experience in the development sector. They come from diverse backgrounds, ranging from Engineering, Business Management, Public Management, Mathematics, Media, Psychology, Philosophy, Communications, Community Development, and Political Science.

 


Helen Alkuino
Finance Officer
halkuino@ansa-eap.net

 


Debbie D. Bartolo
Community Organizer
dbartolo@ansa-eap.net

 


Adelfo V. Briones

Learning Manager
abriones@ansa-eap.net

 

 


Maria Teresa Briones
Project Manager
tbriones@ansa-eap.net

 


Roy Calfoforo
Community Organizer
rcalfoforo@ansa-eap.net

 


Geonelle Louise Corneby
Community Organizer
lcorneby@ansa-eap.net

 


Chey San
Network Fellow for Cambodia
sanchey@ansa-eap.net

 


Christine Marie C. Cruz

Learning Associate, Project CHARGE
cmcruz@ansa-eap.net

 


Famela Listana

Learning Associate, Project CHARGE
flistana@ansa-eap.net

 


Paul Thomas L. Villanueva
Learning Associate, Project CHARGE
ptvillanueva@ansa-eap.net

 


Redempto S. Parafina

Executive Director
executive.director@ansa-eap.net

 


Roy C. Choco
Information Systems Officer
rchoco@ansa-eap.net


 


Wilson C. Villones

Research Associate, Checkmyschool (CMS)
wvillones@ansa-eap.net

Bookmark and Share

Donate

 

 

 

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

 

Google+